Team Profiles


David Gomez- President

M: (917) 224-6900
F: (347) 462-0121

David@Fountainre.com

Javon Johnson- VP & Associate Broker

M: (917) 743-3940
F: (347) 462-0121

Javon@Fountainre.com

Nick Zervis- VP & Associate Broker

M: (480) 650-6892
F: (347) 462-0121

Nick@Fountainre.com

Cynthia Ramirez- Marketing Coordinator & Notary

M: (631) 741-5800
F: (347) 462-0121

Cynthia@Fountainre.com

Elsa Gendall- Director

M: (212) 544-7000
F: (347) 462-0121

Elsa@Fountainre.com

Jessica Luciere- Director

M: (516) 361-9635
F: (347) 462-0121

JessicaL@Fountainre.com

Andrew Morley- Associate

M: (301) 728-6007
F: (347) 462-0121

AndrewM@Fountainre.com

Daniel Miraglia- Associate

M: (347) 927-3685
F: (347) 462-0121

DanielM@Fountainre.com

Jeff Sellers- Associate

M: (602) 793.8600
F: (347) 462-0121

JeffS@Fountainre.com

Timothy M. Welch- Director

M: (917) 836-6591
F: (347) 462-0121

TimW@Fountainre.com

Eric Hashim- Associate

M: (404) 539-3484
F: (347) 462-0121

EricH@Fountainre.com

Andrea Partland- Associate

M: (212) 539-3484
F: (347) 462-0121

AndreaPM@Fountainre.com

Renard Suggs- Director

M: (718) 414-4954
F: (347) 462-0121

Renard@Fountainre.com

Harlan Strader III- Associate

M: (202) 412-2083
F: (347) 462-0121

HarlanS@Fountainre.com

&

Support


Parker Mills- IT Support

M: (347) 462-0121
F: (347) 462-0121

ParkerM@Fountainre.com

Anthony Jones- SEO Support

M: (347) 462-0121
F: (347) 462-0121

AnthonyJ@Fountainre.com

&

&

Send to Friend

Email Agent