Team Profiles


David Gomez- President

M: (917) 224-6900
F: (347) 462-0121

David@Fountainre.com

Nick Zervis- Senior Vice President

M: (480) 650-6892
F: (347) 462-0121

Nick@Fountainre.com

Cynthia Ramirez- Managing Director

M: (631) 741-5800
F: (347) 462-0121

Cynthia@Fountainre.com

Jessica Luciere- Director

M: (516) 361-9635
F: (347) 462-0121

JessicaL@Fountainre.com

Harlan Strader III- Director

M: (202) 412-2083
F: (347) 462-0121

HarlanS@Fountainre.com

Andrew Morley- Associate

M: (301) 728-6007
F: (347) 462-0121

AndrewM@Fountainre.com

Daniel Miraglia- Associate

M: (347) 927-3685
F: (347) 462-0121

DanielM@Fountainre.com

Jeff Sellers- Associate

M: (602) 793.8600
F: (347) 462-0121

JeffS@Fountainre.com

Stanley Faust- Managing Director

M: (917) 825.1831
F: (347) 462-0121

stanley@Fountainre.com

Marina Brechko- Associate

M: (646) 377.8882
F: (347) 462-0121

MarinaB@Fountainre.com

Parker Mills- IT and Software

O: (212) 608.5321
F: (347) 462-0121

Parker@Fountainre.com

Anthony Jones- SEO Support

O: (212) 608.5321
F: (347) 462-0121

AnthonyJ@Fountainre.com

&

&

Send to Friend

Email Agent